Meet the team

Do you want to come in contact with Grooo?

Call, email or visit us for any questions you may have regarding recruiting, fun collaborations or perhaps employment with us?

If you already know who you want to talk to you will find the whole team listed below.

Floragatan 4B, Stockholm
+46 (0)8–408 017 40
info@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Connect with us

Anders Achilles
Founder & Head of Business

+46 73-980 69 69
Anders.Achilles@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Philippe Khodr
Head of Growth

+46 70-825 25 32
Philippe.Khodr@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Terese Stenlund
Team Manager & Client Manager

+46 70-953 23 15
Terese.Stenlund@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Runa Ås
Team Manager & Tech Recruiter

+46 73-647 52 25
Runa.As@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Ida Linnertorp
Team Manager & Tech Recruiter

+46 70-747 09 82
Ida.Linnertorp@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Martin Selin
Sourcing Manager

+46 70-939 24 00
Martin.Selin@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Erika Stigulfsdotter Holmström
Tech Recruiter (Parental leave)

+46 76-232 39 84
Erika.Holmstrom@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Lisa Pihl
Tech Recruiter

+46 70-971 26 29
Lisa.Pihl@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Amanda Carlson
Tech Recruiter

+46 79-341 43 66
Amanda.Carlson@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Daniel de Boer
Tech Recruiter

+46 73-649 07 60
Daniel.Deboer@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Cecilia Nork
Tech Recruiter

+46 70-495 50 90
Cecilia.Nork@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Linn Eriksson
Tech Recruiter

+46 70-787 27 45
Linn.Eriksson@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Sofie Hautanen
Tech Recruiter

+46 70-524 44 56
Sofie.Hautanen@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Olivia Strandberg
Jr. Tech Recruiter

+46 70-605 09 22
Olivia.Strandberg@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Rebecka Löfquist
Jr. Tech Recruiter

+46 70-453 15 43
Rebecka.Lofquist@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Helena Westin
Chairperson of the board

+46 70-393 21 03
Helena.Westin@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Our history

Constantly evolving

Grooo was founded in 2010 under the name Stockholm Headhunting. During that time, headhunting, or sourcing in recruitment, was innovative and something that was mainly done in manager recruitment.

Since then, we have continued to challenge the industry with new methods and data-driven thinking, and often far beyond Stockholm’s borders.

In 2019, we therefore chose to change our name to Grooo, a name with growth in focus, which reflects our origins and aims for the world instead of Stockholm alone.

Our promise is to continue to develop the industry with technology, creativity and lots of love.