Meet the team

Do you want to come in contact with Grooo?

Email, call or visit us for any questions you may have regarding recruiting, fun collaborations or perhaps employment with us?

Right now we are mainly working from home as a result of the covid-19 pandemic. Therefore it can be difficult to reach us on the office phone. Feel free to contact directly with someone in the team instead (the whole team is listed below) or email us!

Floragatan 4B, Stockholm
+46 (0)8–408 017 40
info@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Connect with us

Anders Achilles
Founder & Head of Business

+46 73-980 69 69
Anders.Achilles@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Camilla Tykoson
Vice CEO & Business Developer

+46 70-717 68 00
Camilla.Tykoson@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Frida Modig
COO (Parental leave)

+46 70-740 68 96
Frida.Modig@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Terese Stenlund
Client Manager & Talent Acquisition Consultant (Parental leave)

+46 70-953 23 15
Terese.Stenlund@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Martin Selin
Sourcing Manager

+46 70-939 24 00
Martin.Selin@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Ida Linnertorp
Talent Acquisition Consultant (Parental leave)

+46 70-747 09 82
Ida.Linnertorp@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Erika Stigulfsdotter Holmström
Talent Acquisition Consultant

+46 76-232 39 84
Erika.Holmstrom@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Lisa Pihl
Talent Acquisition Consultant

+46 70-971 26 29
Lisa.Pihl@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Amanda Carlson
Talent Acquisition Consultant

+46 79-341 43 66
Amanda.Carlson@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Olivia Strandberg
Talent Acquisition Consultant

+46 70-605 09 22
Olivia.Strandberg@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Rebecka Löfquist
Talent Acquisition Consultant

+46 70-453 15 43
Rebecka.Lofquist@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Jimmy Lundin
Talent Acquisition Consultant

+46 73-088 22 58
Jimmy.Lundin@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Sofia Lindquist
Talent Acquisition Consultant

+46 70-797 73 27
sofia.lindquist@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Emma Franzen
Talent Acquisition Consultant

+46 73-686 68 29
emma.franzen@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Helena Westin
Chairperson of the board

+46 70-393 21 03
Helena.Westin@grooo.com
LinkedIn

Get in touch!

This form is for companies. If you are a civilian and would like to get in touch with us regarding job requests, click here.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our history

Constantly evolving

Grooo was founded in 2010 under the name Stockholm Headhunting. During that time, headhunting, or sourcing in recruitment, was innovative and something that was mainly done in manager recruitment.

Since then, we have continued to challenge the industry with new methods and data-driven thinking, and often far beyond Stockholm’s borders.

In 2019, we therefore chose to change our name to Grooo, a name with growth in focus, which reflects our origins and aims for the world instead of Stockholm alone.

Our promise is to continue to develop the industry with technology, creativity and lots of love.